TAC Members
RSS | Register/註冊 | Log in/登入
Site search:
Home>About Us>TAC Members
facebook分享
Directory of TAC Members
 
Japan (3)

Dr. Kazuo Kyuma 
President
National Agriculture and Food Research Organization (NARO),
3-1-3, Kan-nondai, Tsukuba, 305-8517, Japan 
Tel:+81-29-838-8141 Fax:+81-29-838-8146
Email: kyuma@affrc.go.jp

Dr. Masa Iwanaga 
President and Director General
Japan International Research Center for Agricultural Sciences (JIRCAS)
1-1, Ohwashi,Tsukuba, Ibaraki 305-8686 
Tel:+81-29-838-8313 Fax:+81-29-838-6316
Email: miwanaga@affrc.go.jp

Dr. Atsuro Matsuda 
Vice President
National Agriculture and Food Research Organization
3-1-1, Kannondai,Tsukuba, Ibaraki 305-8517 
Email: matsuda.a@affrc.go.jp

Korea (1)

Dr. Taek-Ryoun Kwon
Director
InternationalTechnical Cooperation Centre,
Rural Development Administration(RDA)
300, Nongsaengmyeong-ro, Jeonju-si, Jeollabuk-do 54875,
Republic of Korea
Tel: +82 1028986856
Email: trkwon64@gmail.com

Malaysia (1)

YBhg. Datuk Dr. Mohamad Roff Bin Mohd Noor  
Director General
Malaysian Agricultural Research and Development Institute(MARDI)
P.O. Box 123301, GPO 50774 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Tel: +60-3-8943-7111 Fax: +60-3-89843664
Email: kp@mardi.gov.my

Philippines (2) 

Dr. Reynaldo V. Ebora
 Acting Executive Director
Philippine Council for Agriculture, Aquatic and Natural Resources Research and Development  (PCAARRD) - Department of Science and Technology (DOST)
Paseo de Valmayor, Economic Garden, Bgy. Timugan, Los Baños, Laguna, Philippines
Direct line (63-49) 536 4990
VIP trunklines (63-49) 536 0014; 536 1956; 536 2305; 536 2383; 536 5907
536 6980; 536 7927; local 201
Fax nos. (63-49) 536 0016; 536-7922
Email ad: r.ebora@pcaarrd.dost.gov.ph, rvebora@gmail.com

Dr. Edna Samar
Officer-in-Charge
Assistant Director
Bureau of Soils and Water Management (BSWM), Department of Agriculture
SRDC Bldg. Visayas Avenue Corner Elliptical Road, Diliman, Quizon City,
Philippines
Email ad: edsamar@yahoo.com

Taiwan (2)

Dr. Chung-Hsiu Hung
Director General
Department of International Affairs, Council of Agriculture, Executive Yuan
37, Nanhai Rd., Taipei, Taiwan ROC
Tel: +886-2-2312-4063 Fax: +886-2-2312-3827
Email: tnfd@mail.coa.gov.tw

Dr. Junne-Jih Chen 
Director General
Agricultural Research Institute, Council of Agriculture, Executive Yuan
189, Chung-Cheng Road, Wufeng 413, Taichung Prefecture, Taiwan ROC
Tel: +886-4-2331-7001 Fax: +886-4-2332-7215
Email: jjchen@tari.gov.tw

Thailand (1) 

Dr. Siree Chaiseri
Vice President for Research
Associate Professor
Department of Food Science and Technology
Kasetsart University
50 Ngamwangwan Road, Chatuchak,
Bangkok 10900, Thailand
Tel: +6625625002 Fax: +6625625001 
Email: siree.c@ku.ac.th

Vietnam (1) 

Dr. Nguyen Hong Son
President
Vietnam Academy of Agricultural Sciences
Vinh Quynh, Thanh tri, Hanoi, Vietnam
TEL: +84 4 38614331; FAX: +84 4 38613937
Email: nguyenhongson1966@gmail.com