RSS | Register/註冊 | Log in/登入
Site search:
Home>About Us>Directory of Staff
facebook分享

Dr. Kuo-Ching Lin, Director
Tel: +886-2-2362-6239 ext. 11
Email: linkc@fftc.org.tw

Dr. Akira Hasebe, Deputy Director
Tel: +886-2-2362-6239 ext. 12
Email: hasebe@fftc.org.tw

Mr. Ronald Mangubat, Information Officer
Tel: +886-2-2362-6239 ext. 15
Email: rgmgrinch@gmail.com

Mr. Kun-Chan Tsai, Associate Researcher
Tel: +886-2-2362-6239 ext. 13
Email: kctsai@fftc.org.tw  

Ms. Keziah Wei, Assistant Researcher
Tel: +886-2-2362-6239 ext. 18
Email: Keziah@fftc.org.tw

Ms. Jennifer Lii, Assistant Researcher
Tel: +886-2-2362-6239 ext. 14
Email: jennifer@fftc.org.tw

Mr. Charles Wu, Administrative Specialist
Tel: +886-2-2362-6239 ext. 13
Email: charles@fftc.org.tw

Ms. Natalie Lu, Research Assistant
Tel: +886-2-2362-6239 ext. 19
Email: natalielupy@fftc.org.tw

Ms. Frances Huang, Cashier/Receptionist
Tel: +886-2-2362-6239 ext. 21
Email: frances@fftc.org.tw

Ms. Chia-Chuan Chang, Secretary
Tel: +886-2-2362-6239 ext. 24
Email: chiachuan@fftc.org.tw

Ms. Carrie Huang, Accountant
Tel: +886-2-2362-6239 ext. 23
Email: accounting@fftc.org.tw

Mr. Kai-Min Hsiung, Administrative Specialist
Tel: +886-2-2362-6239 ext. 33
Email: kaimin@fftc.org.tw

Ms. Kimberlye Chen, Administrative Assistant
Tel: +886-2-2362-6239 ext. 20
Email: kimberly@fftc.org.tw