Home>>Working Group

Working Group Meeting

Taiwan ROC (2)
Dr. Chi-Chung Chen

Vice Minister,
Council of Agriculture, Executive Yuan
37, Nanhai Rd., Taipei 100, Taiwan ROC
Tel: +886-2-2312-6001
Fax: +886-2-2311-4870;
Email: mayjune@mail.coa.gov.tw

Mr. Winston Wen-yi Chen
First Secretary on Home Assignment,
Department of East Asian and Pacific Affairs,
Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Republic of China (Taiwan)
2, Kaitakilan Blvd., Taipei 100, Taiwan ROC
Mobile: 0921-834-6778
Tel: +886-2-2348-2831
Fax: +886-2-2389-6314
Email: mjlu@mofa.gov.tw

Japan (1)
Mr. Hiroyuki Baba

Director for Economic Section, Japan-Taiwan Exchange Association, Taipei Office
28, Ching Cheng St., Taipei 105, Taiwan ROC
Tel: +886-2-2713-8000 ext. 2703; +886-2-2713-0826
Fax: +886-2-2713-0848; Email: hiroyuki.baba-k1@koryu.or.jp

Korea (1)
Mr. Ki-Hyun Kim

Assistant Representative and Chief of Economic Department of Korean Mission in Taipei
Suite 2206, 333, Keelung Rd., Sec. 1, Taipei 110, Taiwan ROC
Tel: +886-2-2758-8320 
Fax: +886-2-2757-7006

Philippines (1)
Ms. Irene Joan Tan

Development Cooperation Officer, Manila Economic and Cultural Office (MECO)
2F, Chang Hong New  Era Building, 
55 & 57 Zhouzi St., Neihu District, Taipei City, Taiwan ROC
E-mail: ijtan@meco.org.tw
Tel: +886-2-2658-8825
Fax: +886-2-2508-4045

Vietnam (1)
Mr. Vo Hong Manh (武洪孟)

Chief of Science and Technology Division,Vietnam Economic and Cultural Office in Taipei
3F, 65, Sung Chiang Rd., Taipei 104, Taiwan ROC
E-mail: manhvh.htqt@gmail.com
Tel: +886-2-2581-4050; Mobile: +886-950-560-326
Fax: +886-2-2571-9383

Observer - Indonesia (1)
Mr. Syahroni Ahmad

Director of Industry Department, Indonesian Economic and Trade Office to Taipei
6F, 550, Rueiguang Rd., Neihu , Taipei 114, Taiwan ROC
E-mail: syahroni.ahmad.gmail.com
Tel: +886-2-8752-6170
Fax: +886-2-8752-6354