RSS | Register/註冊 | Log in/登入
Site search:
Home>About Us>Working Group

Working Group Meeting

Japan (1)

Mr. Nobuyuki Shikasho
Director for Economic Section, Japan-Taiwan Exchange Association, Taipei Office
28, Ching Cheng St., Taipei 105, Taiwan 
Tel: +886-2-2713-8000 ext. 2703; +886-2-2713-0826
Fax: +886-2-2713-0848; Email:

Korea (1)

Ms. Yang Jung Sook
Section Chief, Section of Economic, Korean Mission in Taipei
Suite 2206, 333, Keelung Rd., Sec. 1, Taipei 110, Taiwan 
Tel: +886-2-2758-8320 ext. 26
Fax: +886-2-2757-7006

Philippines (1)

Ms. Irene Joan Tan
Development Cooperation Officer, Manila Economic and Cultural Office (MECO)
2F, Chang Hong New Era Building,
55 & 57 Zhouzi St., Neihu District, Taipei City, Taiwan 
Tel: +886-2-2658-8825
Fax: +886-2-2508-4045

Taiwan ROC (2)

Dr. Junne-Jih Chen

Deputy Minister
Council of Agriculture, Executive Yuan
37, Nanhai Rd., Taipei 100, Taiwan (ROC)
Tel: +886-2-2312-6001
Fax: +886-2-2311-4870

Mr. Cheng-Maw Shih

Deputy Representative on Home Assignment
Department of International Organization
2, Ketagalan Blvd., Taipei 10048, Taiwan (ROC)
Tel: +886-2-2348-2527
Fax: +886-2-2361-7694

Vietnam (1)

Mr. Vo Hong Manh (武洪孟)
Chief of Science and Technology Division,Vietnam Economic and Cultural Office in Taipei
3F, 65, Sung Chiang Rd., Taipei 104, Taiwan ROC
Tel: +886-2-2581-4050; Mobile: +886-950-560-326
Fax: +886-2-2571-9383

Observer - Indonesia (1)
Mr. Syahroni Ahmad

Director of Industry Department, Indonesian Economic and Trade Office to Taipei
6F, 550, Rueiguang Rd., Neihu , Taipei 114, Taiwan ROC
Tel: +886-2-8752-6170
Fax: +886-2-8752-6354