RSS | Register/註冊 | Log in/登入
Site search:
Home>About Us>Executive Board

FFTC Executive Board Meeting

Mr. Mitsuaki Hoshino / 星野光明

Deputy Representative, Japan-Taiwan Exchange Association, Taipei Office
28, Ching Cheng St., Taipei, Taiwan ROC
Tel: +886-2-2713-8000#2602 Fax: +886-2-2713-8062

Mr. Soon-Chang Hong

Deputy Representative, Korean Mission in Taipei
Room 1506, 333, Keelung Rd., Sec. 1, Taipei, Taiwan ROC
Tel: +886-2-2758-8320; Mobile: +
Fax: +886-2-2757-7006 ; Email:

Mr. Angelito T. Banayo

Chairman and Representative, Manila Economic and Cultural Office (MECO)
2F, Chang Hong New  Era Building,
55 & 57 Zhouzi St., Neihu District, Taipei City, Taiwan ROC
Tel: +886-2-2658-8825
Fax: +886-2-2508-4045

Taiwan Dr. Chi-Chung Chen / 陳吉仲
Minister, Council of Agriculture, Executive Yuan
37, Nanhai Rd., Taipei, Taiwan ROC
Tel: +886-2-2312-6000
Fax: +886-2-2361-4397

Mr. Nguyen Anh Dung / 阮英勇

Representative, Vietnam Economic and Cultural Office in Taipei
3F, 65, Sung Chiang Rd., Taipei, Taiwan ROC
Tel: +886-2-2504-6965 Fax: +886-2-2504-1761

Observer - Indonesia 
Mr. Didi Sumedi

Representative, Indonesian Economic and Trade Office to Taipei
6F, 550, Rueiguang Rd., Neihu , Taipei, Taiwan ROC
Tel: +886-2-8752-6170
Fax: +886-2-8752-6354;